$type=slider$show=home$snippet=hide$cate=0$h=500$va=0$rm=0

Tour de Suisse live stream 2021: how to watch every cycling stage in Switzerland from anywhere

Tom Dumoulin returns to action at the 84th edition of the Tour de Suisse, and the first since 2019, last year’s race having been cancelled ...

Tom Dumoulin returns to action at the 84th edition of the Tour de Suisse, and the first since 2019, last year’s race having been cancelled because of the pandemic.  Join us for a spin as we explain how to get a 2021 Tour de Suisse live stream and watch UCI WorldTour cycling online from anywhere. We also have info on this year's Tour de Suisse stage times.

Tour de Suisse live stream 2021

Date: Sunday, June 6 - Sunday, June 13 (stage times below)

Live stream: Eurosport Player (UK) | FloBikes (US, Can, Aus) | Sky Sport (NZ)

Watch anywhere: try No. 1 overall VPN 100% risk-free

Finishing within a fortnight of the Tour de France, the Tour de Suisse is a key preparation race, as demonstrated by Egan Bernal last time out, riding to glory in Switzerland before conquering all at the Tour shortly after.

This year’s route kicks off with the first of two ITTs, and spans 1,025km of flat, hilly and mountainous terrain, as the riders snake southwards from Frauenfeld towards the heart of the Alps. There are consecutive uphill finishes on Stages 5 and 6, but the hardest of all is the final leg, which features climbs up the Oberalp Pass, Lukmanier Pass and Gotthard Pass.

Reigning UCI World Road champion Julian Alaphilippe is amongst the favourites, along with Jakob Fuglsang, Adam Yates and, fitness permitting, Dumoulin, who hasn’t raced since the Vuelta a EspaƱa last October.

Read on for everything you need to know to watch a 2021 Tour de Suisse live stream from anywhere this week.


How to watch Tour de Suisse 2021 from outside your country

As discussed above, if you're desperate to watch the Tour de Suisse but you're away from home and the coverage is geo-blocked, then you could always use a VPN to access it (assuming you're not breaching any broadcaster T&Cs, of course). You may be surprised how simple it is to do.

Use a VPN to get a Tour de Suisse live stream from anywhere

ExpressVPN is the world's top VPN right now
We've tested dozens of VPNs and think ExpressVPN is quite simply the best. Quick, secure, and intuitive to use, Express will have you streaming the latest blockbuster movies and binge-worthy TV in no time. Plus, its supported by dozens of devices, including Smart TVs, Fire TV Stick, PC, Mac, iPhone, Android phone, iPads, tablets, and many more.

You can try it for free now with a 30-day money-back guarantee. Better yet, if you decide to subscribe to ExpressVPN and opt for their annual plan, you'll get 49% off the usual price as well as 3-months extra FREE – pretty amazing value really.

- Try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free for 30 days

Remember, there are loads of benefits to using a VPN beyond just helping you regain access to streaming services and content from abroad. One of the biggest is security: by using encrypted tunnels, streaming VPNs give you a robust first-line of defense against cybercriminals and government snooping. This makes everyday tasks like online shopping and banking much safer, and many people choose to use one for that reason alone.


2021 Tour de Suisse schedule and start times

  • Stage 1 (ITT) - Sunday, June 6 at 2.17pm CEST, 1.17pm BST, 8.17am ET
  • Stage 2 - Monday, June 7 at 1.05pm CEST, 12.05pm BST, 7.05am ET
  • Stage 3 - Tuesday, June 8 at 12.50pm CEST, 11.50am BST, 6.50am ET
  • Stage 4 - Wednesday, June 9 at 1.12pm CEST, 12.12pm BST, 7.12am ET
  • Stage 5 - Thursday, June 10 at 1.03pm CEST, 12.03pm BST, 7.03am ET
  • Stage 6 - Friday, June 11 at 1.54pm CEST, 12.54pm BST, 7.54am ET
  • Stage 7 (ITT) - Saturday, June 12 at 12.21pm CEST, 11.21am BST, 6.21am ET
  • Stage 8 - Sunday, June 13 at 12.47pm CEST, 11.47am BST, 6.47am ET

watch Tour de Suisse live stream

2021 Tour de Suisse live stream: how to watch cycling online and for FREE in the UK

For UK residents, Eurosport Player has you covered for live Tour de Suisse coverage. 

The streaming service is affordable, at just £6.99 a month or £39.99 for the year, and it's compatible with a wide array of devices and platforms.

Another option, however, is the GCN+ Race Pass, which also costs £39.99 for a year - but the caveat is that it's mobile-only.

Start times vary, but all of the stages begin between around lunchtime. You can find the full Tour de Suisse schedule above.

And remember, to watch your home coverage from abroad, you can always use a VPN, log back in to a server in your country and watch as if you were there.

Tour de Suisse live stream usa

How to watch Tour de Suisse 2021: US cycling live stream details

Cycling fans in the US can tune into the Tour de Suisse live on FloBikes.

A monthly FloBikes subscription is available for $30, but if you commit to a year you'll pay $150, which works out at $12.50 per month.

Prepare for some early mornings though, because all of the Tour de Suisse stages get underway between 6am ET / 3am PT and 9am ET / 6am PT. The full Tour de Suisse schedule is listed above.

And if you're currently out of the US but still want to watch the race, then don't forget to explore the VPN route set out above.

watch Tour de Suisse live stream 2021 canada

How to watch the 2021 Tour de Suisse: live stream cycling in Canada

FloBikes is also the place to tune in to for Tour de Suisse coverage in Canada.

A monthly subscription will cost you $30 while a yearly account will set you back $150 ($12.50 per month), which will give you access to coverage of major cycling events throughout the year.

Brace yourself for some early mornings though, because all of the stages begin between 6am ET / 3am PT and 9am ET / 6am PT. You can find the Tour de Suisse schedule above.

Not in Canada to catch that Flobikes stream? Well you know the answer by now... using a VPN is the way to make sure you don't miss a moment. 

watch Tour de Suisse live stream australia

How to watch Tour de Suisse 2021: live stream cycling in Australia

You guessed it... FloBikes is also providing Tour de Suisse coverage in Australia. 

A monthly FloBikes subscription is available for $30, but if you commit to a year you'll pay $150, which works out at $12.50 per month.

Start times vary, but all of the stages begin between 8pm and 11pm AEST. The Tour de Suisse schedule is listed above.

And if you're currently out of the US but still want to watch the race, then don't forget to explore the VPN route set out above.

Tour de Suisse live stream cycling new zealand

How to watch 2021 Tour de Suisse: live stream cycling in New Zealand

New Zealanders can watch the Tour de Suisse on Sky Sport, which is available as part of a range of pay TV packages. 

Start times vary, but be prepared for some late nights in front of the telly, because all of the stages begin between 10pm and 1am NZST. The Tour de Suisse schedule is listed above.

Subscribers are able to watch online using the country's Sky Go service, while cord-cutters and anyone else can try the Sky Sport Now streaming-only platform - where a weekly pass costs just $19.99.

If you're away from New Zealand right now, use a VPN and you'll be streaming the cycling in no time at all.



from TechRadar - All the latest technology news https://ift.tt/34Z3F93
via IFTTT

COMMENTS

BLOGGER
Name

Apps,3855,Business,147,Camera,1154,Earn $$$,1,Gadgets,1739,Games,924,Innovations,1,Mobile,1695,Paid Promotions,2,Promotions,2,Technology,7933,Trailers,795,Travel,36,Trendly News,18952,Video,4,XIAOMI,12,
ltr
item
Trendly News | #ListenNow #Everyday #100ShortNews #TopTrendings #PopularNews #Reviews #TrendlyNews: Tour de Suisse live stream 2021: how to watch every cycling stage in Switzerland from anywhere
Tour de Suisse live stream 2021: how to watch every cycling stage in Switzerland from anywhere
https://cdn.mos.cms.futurecdn.net/rGVt5QxGjbnzkakjFfRHrH.jpg
Trendly News | #ListenNow #Everyday #100ShortNews #TopTrendings #PopularNews #Reviews #TrendlyNews
http://www.trendlynews.in/2021/06/tour-de-suisse-live-stream-2021-how-to.html
http://www.trendlynews.in/
http://www.trendlynews.in/
http://www.trendlynews.in/2021/06/tour-de-suisse-live-stream-2021-how-to.html
true
3372890392287038985
UTF-8
Loaded All Posts Not found any posts VIEW ALL Readmore Reply Cancel reply Delete By Home PAGES POSTS View All RECOMMENDED FOR YOU LABEL ARCHIVE SEARCH ALL POSTS Not found any post match with your request Back Home Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat January February March April May June July August September October November December Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec just now 1 minute ago $$1$$ minutes ago 1 hour ago $$1$$ hours ago Yesterday $$1$$ days ago $$1$$ weeks ago more than 5 weeks ago Followers Follow THIS PREMIUM CONTENT IS LOCKED STEP 1: Share. STEP 2: Click the link you shared to unlock Copy All Code Select All Code All codes were copied to your clipboard Can not copy the codes / texts, please press [CTRL]+[C] (or CMD+C with Mac) to copy